Company profile


Spend a thousand generations Catering Management Co., Ltd is a professional engaged in fish, with Hot pot characteristics in one of the fashion chain catering enterprises, the company has always been adhering to the "good health" concept, innovative taste, all the ingredients from the source control, and strive to create a stylish, healthy, delicious dining experience. Currently in Henan, Shandong, Hebei, Fujian, Ningxia, Tianjin, Guangdong, Liaoning, Guizhou, Zhejiang, Hubei, Shanxi, Anhui, Jiangxi, Jiangsu, has been opened and is about to open a total of more than 130 stores in Shaanxi, Xinjiang and other regions. Chain all raw materials company unified distribution, to ensure consistent taste. Because the product service and dining charm, we has won the "twenty Central Plains will eat food brand", "best delicacy shop", "best flavor shop" and "food safety demonstration shop" and other honorary titles. The company is based on the city complex, department store, shopping center, and the popular one-stop recreational and shopping center, with a shop style and a heart and soul style.




corporate culture



Enterprise tenet: "spend a thousand generations" to "discover the secret of grilled fish folk traditional delicacy, inheriting the Chinese diet culture" as its mission, is committed to creating catering brand, dissemination of high-quality catering service concept.

Since its inception, to the original taste of the fish food service quality characteristic delicacy, won the praise of consumers.

"Spend a thousand generations" secret fish time development opportunity, strive for excellence, with advanced ideas, quality of service, to create first-class brand Chinese catering management service industry.

Cooperative chain principle: one business, one successful cooperation chain concept: hand in hand with win-win situation




Brand story



Legend of the Zhou Dynasty early, Jiang Ziya's Apprentice woodcutter Bukit, following Jiang's scholarship period, with thousands of tree flowers with roasted ginger by fishing fish, a rare delicacy, stream stored in Jiang's reclusive Shaanxi Wei side of a village.

development history

At the beginning of 2009, Chinese folk delicacy lovers to Mr. Wei Ping along the way to find, Gansu Weiyuan County, in the Northern Wei Li "waterways" Wei said, "niaoshu Shan in the northwest, this county has high Chengling, a city of Weiyuan city in the mountain, niaoshu Shan Pan, finally found it a legendary delicious fish, flat to Mr. last two years and nine months's study will finally refined, this delicious fish successfully transplanted to the modern kitchen.

At the beginning of 2012, according to Mr. Ping to first with this delicious roast fish of the law, to create "flower generation" secret grilled fish brand.

In 2012 the first "flower generation" Peru fish shop - Zheng Dong CBD Denis two new world set up shop.

In 2013, "flower thousand generations of Catering Management Co., Ltd." was established.

In March 2014 to create a "love fish" roast fish fashion theme restaurant.

The development of chain stores to June 2014 to 34: the 28 generation of flower, love fish 6.


 

Scan two-dimensional code to share WeChat

Online consulting

62216369

公司简介


        花千代餐饮管理有限公司是一家以专业经营烤鱼为主、融汇火锅特色于一体的时尚餐饮连锁企业,公司始终秉承“好健康 好滋味”的理念,不断创新口味,所有食材从源头把关,着力于打造时尚、健康、美味的用餐体验。目前已在河南、山东、河北、福建、宁夏、天津、广东、辽宁、贵州、浙江、湖北、山西、安徽、江西、江苏,陕西、新疆等地区已开业和即将开业共有130多家连锁店。连锁店所有原料公司统一配送,保证口味一致。 因产品服务和就餐环境魅力,我们先后获得“中原二十家必吃餐饮名店”、 “最佳美食店铺”、“最佳风味店铺” “餐饮食品安全示范店”等荣誉称号。公司以城市综合体、百货购物中心、前沿流行一站式休闲娱乐购物中心为依托,一店一风格,全心打造年轻时尚型的餐饮风格。




企业文化


企业宗旨“花千代”秘制烤鱼以“发掘民间传统美食,传承中华饮食文化”为己任,致力于打造特色餐饮品牌,传播优质餐饮服务理念。
自成立以来,以独创口味的烤鱼特色美食,优质的餐饮服务获得广大消费者的赞誉。
“花千代”秘制烤鱼把握时代发展机遇,努力追求卓越,以先进的理念、优质的服务,全力打造中国餐饮管理服务行业一流品牌。

合作连锁原则:开业一家,成功一家 合作连锁理念:携手共赢




品牌故事


传说周王朝早期,姜子牙的徒弟樵夫武吉,跟随姜氏学艺期间,用千树之花佐烤姜氏所钓之鱼,得一稀世美味佳肴,流存于姜氏隐居的陕西渭水边一山村。



发展历程


2009年初,中国民间美食爱好人士平全来先生沿渭水一路上寻,至甘肃渭源县,依北魏郦道元《水经注·渭水》所述,“鸟鼠山西北,此县有高城岭,岭上有城号渭源城”,在鸟鼠山溿,最终找到这一传说中的美味烤鱼,平全来先生历时二年九个月的学习提炼,终于将这一美味烤鱼成功移植到了现代厨房。
2012年初,平全来先生根据这一美味烤鱼的最初佐烤之法,创建“花千代”秘制烤鱼品牌。
2012年第一家“花千代”秘制烤鱼店--郑东新区CBD丹尼斯二天地店成立。
2013年“花千代餐饮管理有限公司”成立。
2014年3月创建“爱鱼味”烤全鱼 时尚主题餐厅。
至2014年6月连锁店面发展至34家:其中花千代28家,爱鱼味6家。







 

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询

62216369